콘텐츠 바로가기
로그인
컨텐츠
  • HOME
  • SEARCH
PLUS Text Size MINUS RESET
FACEBOOK TWITTER Linked In

Category Open

Events

tutorial

Information on development assistance programs in Korea

home

Events
ALL Workshop

Print

Workshop

Title

[Workshop] Capacity Development for Public Administration (Peru)

Type Workshop
Venue KOICA Date 2017-04-06 ~ 2017-04-26
Host KOICA Organizer

Capacity Development for Public Administration (Peru)

(Apr 6 – Apr 26, 2017)

 

Date/Time

Program Description

Day1: Apr 6 (Thu)
-

Arrival

KOICA

Day2: Apr 7 (Fri)
-

KOICA Orientation

KOICA

Day3: Apr 8 (Sat) Extra-Curricular Activity (Seoul)
Day4: Apr 9 (Sun) Preparation for Country Report
Day5: Apr 10 (Mon)

09:00~10:00
10:00~11:00
11:00~11:40
11:40~13:50
13:50~15:00
15:00~18:00
  18:00~

Transfer (ICC→Hotel Kensington)
LOGODI Orientation
Opening Ceremony, Group Photo
Welcome Luncheon invited by the President of LOGODI
Transfer (Hotel Kensington→ICC)
Lec 1. Korean Economic Development at a Glance
Dinner

KOICA
Day6: Apr 11 (Tue)

09:30~12:20
12:30~15:00
15:00~18:00
   18:00~

Lec 2. Understanding Local Administration in Korea
Lunch(ICC)
Case Report Presentation & Action Planning Methodology
Dinner(ICC)

KOICA

Day7: Apr 12 (Wed)

09:00~12:00
12:00~15:00
15:00~17:00
17:00~18:30
18:30~

Lec 3. Intergovernmental Fiscal Relations and Public Service Provision
Lunch(ICC) & Transfer 
National Forensic Service
Transfer (National Forensic Service→ICC)
Dinner(ICC)

KOICA

Day8: Apr 13 (Thu)

09:00~12:00
12:00~15:00
15:00~18:00
18:00~

Lec 4. Intergovernmental Management and Public Service Delivery
Lunch(ICC)
Lec 5. Policy Coordination and Collaboration in Korea
Dinner(ICC)

KOICA

Day9: Apr 14 (Fri)
09:00~12:00
12:00~15:00
15:00~17:00
17:00~18:30
18:30~

Lec 6. SaemaulUndong and Peru
Lunch & Tresfer (ICC→Sudokwon Landfill Site Management Corp.)
Sudokwon Landfil Site Management Corp.
Transfer (Sudokwon Landfill Site Management Corp.→ ICC)
Dinner(ICC)

KOICA
Day10: Apr 15 (Sat) Extra-curricular Activities (Seoul) 
Day11: Apr 16 (Sun) Preparation for Action Plan
Day12: Apr 17 (Mon)

09:30~12:30
12:30~14:30
14:30~17:30
  18:30~

Lec 7. Public Human Resource Management and Development in Korea
Lunch(ICC)
Lec 8. Strategies for Conflict Management
Dinner(ICC)

KOICA
Day13: Apr 18 (Tue)

09:30~12:30
12:30~14:00
14:00~18:00
18:00~

Interim Feedback on Action Plan
Lunch(ICC)
Transfer(ICC→Gyeongju)
Dinner

KOICA,

Gyeongju

Day14: Apr 19 (Wed)

10:00~11:50
12:00~14:00
14:00~18:00
18:00~

Gyeongju Historic City Tour
Lunch
Gyeongju Historic City Tour
Dinner

Gyeongju

Day15: Apr 20 (Thu)

10:00~12:00
12:00~15:00
15:00~17:00
18:00~

Gyeongju City Government
Lunch
The Organization of World Heritage Cities
Dinner

Gyeongju
Day16: Apr 21 (Fri)
08:00~11:00
11:00~12:00
12:00~15:00
15:00~17:00
17:00~18:30
18:30~

Transfer (Gyeongju→Sejong Metropolitan Autonomous City)
Anti-Corruption and Civil Rights Commission
Lunch
National Agency for Administrative City Construction
Transfer (Gyeongju→Jeonju)
Dinner

Seojong

Day17: Apr 22 (Sat) Extra-curricular Activities (Jeonju)

Day18: Apr 23 (Sun) Preparation for Action Plan
Day19: Apr 24 (Mon)
09:30~12:30
12:30~15:00
15:00~18:00
18:00~

Action Plan Presentation
Lunch
Lecture 9. Strategies for Conflict Management
Dinner

Jeonju
Day20: Apr 25 (Tue)
08:30~10:00
10:00~11:00
11:00~11:40
11:40~13:30
13:30~16:00
16:30~17:30
18:00-19:30
20:00-21:30
Transfer (Hotel Roni→LOGODI) & Wrap-up
Closing Ceremony
Transfer (LOGODI→Restaurant Laluce)
Farewell Luncheon at Restaurant Laluce
Transfer (Laluce→KOICA)
KOICA Evaluation Session & Pre-Departure Orientation
Dinner
Transfer (KOICA ICC→Incheon Airport )
Jeonju
Day21: Apr 26 (Wed) Departure

*Note: This post contains no attached lecture materials.